top of page

Promise Zone Resident Council

The Sacramento Promise Zone’s Resident Council consists of dedicated residents representing city and county districts in the Promise Zone. Members were chosen by their respective district council members and meet regularly to ensure all community members in the Sacramento Promise Zone are civically engaged and connected to resources. Current Resident Council members include:

bottom of page